Motor Sports Association

Permanent Venues

Venue Name Venue Type Venue Website
Anglesey Circuit Race Track www.angleseycircuit.com
Brands Hatch Race Track www.motorsportvision.co.uk
Cadwell Park Race Track www.motorsportvision.co.uk
Castle Combe Race Track www.castlecombecircuit.co.uk
Croft Circuit Race Track www.croftcircuit.co.uk
Donington Park Race Track www.donington-park.co.uk
Goodwood Motor Circuit Race Track www.goodwood.co.uk
Kirkistown Race Track www.kirkistown.com
Knockhill Race Track www.knockhill.co.uk
Lydden Race Track www.lyddenracecircuit.co.uk
Mallory Park Race Track www.mallorypark.co.uk
Oulton Park Race Track www.motorsportvision.co.uk
Pembrey Circuit Race Track www.barc.net
Rockingham Motor Speedway Race Track www.rockingham.co.uk
Silverstone Race Track www.silverstone.co.uk
Snetterton Circuit Race Track www.motorsportvision.co.uk
Thruxton Race Track www.barc.net
Barbon Manor Hill Climb www.barbonhillclimb.co.uk
Benbradagh Hill Climb www.anicc.org.uk
Bouley Bay Hill Climb www.jerseymotorsport.com
Cairncastle Hill Climb www.larnemotorclub.co.uk
Castle  Hill Climb www.camelvale.homestead.com
Craigantlet Hill Climb www.ulsterautomobileclub.com
Croft Hill Climb www.tsccni.info
Doune Hill Climb www.dounehillclimb.co.uk
Drumhorc Hill Climb www.nadmc.co.uk
Eagles Rock Hill Climb www.coleraineanddistrictmc.co.uk
Fintray House Hill Climb www.gac.org.uk
Forrestburn Hill Climb www.mscc.org.uk
Garron Point Hill Climb www.anicc.org.uk
Goodwood House Hill Climb www.goodwood.co.uk
Greve De Lecq Hill Climb www.classicandvintagejersey.co.uk
Gurston Down Hill Climb www.gurstondown.org
Harewood Hill Climb www.harewoodhill.co.uk
Lhergy Frissell Hill Climb www.manxmotorracing.com
Llys-y-Fran Hill Climb www.swanmoco.co.uk
Longleat Hill Climb www.longleat.co.uk/events/hill-climb.html
Loton Park Hill Climb www.hdlcc.com
Mount Bingham Hill Climb www.jerseyinternationalmotoringfestival.com
Olivers Mount Hill Climb www.auto66.com
Petit Bot Hill Climb www.gmccc.co.uk
Prescott Hill Climb www.prescott-hillclimb.com
Scammonden Dam Hill Climb www.mcmrc.co.uk
Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb www.shelsley-walsh.co.uk
The Sloc Hill Climb www.manxmotorracing.com
Tregrehan Hill Climb www.trurodmc.co.uk
Tourgis Hill Hill Climb www.gmccc.co.uk
Val Des Terres Hill Climb www.gmccc.co.uk
Werrington Park Hill Climb www.plymouthmotorclub.co.uk
Westmount Road Hill Climb www.jerseyinternationalmotoringfestival.com
Wiscombe Park Hill Climb www.wiscombepark.co.uk
Aintree Sprint www.liverpoolmotorclub.com
Bentwaters Park Sprint www.borough19motorclub.org.uk
Bishopscourt Sprint www.bishopscourt.org
Boyndie Drome Sprint www.admc.org.uk
Brighton Sprint www.brightonandhovemotorclub.co.uk
R.M.B Chivenor Sprint www.chivenorsprint.com
Colerne Sprint www.bristolpegasus.com / www.bristolmc.org.uk
Cornbury Park Sprint www.benjafields.com
Curborough Sprint www.curborough.co.uk
Dalton Barracks Sprint www.scmc.co.uk / www.farnboroughdmc.org.uk
Debden Airfield Sprint www.borough19motorclub.org.uk
Eelmoor Sprint www.farnboroughdmc.org.uk
Elvington Sprint www.auto66.com
Five Mile Road Sprint www.jerseymotorsport.com
Fort Corblets Sprint www.gmccc.co.uk
Grampian Transport Museum Sprint www.gac.org.uk
Jurby Sprint www.manxmotorracing.com
Kames Motorsport Complex Sprint www.eastayrshirecc.co.uk
Llandow Circuit Sprint www.llandow.com
Longcross Sprint  
Lotus Test Track Sprint www.borough19motorclub.org.uk
MIRA Sprint www.midlandspeed.org.uk
North Weald Sprint www.aemc.org.uk
Predannack Sprint

www.cornishmotorsport.co.uk

Rushmore Arena Sprint www.farnboroughdmc.org.uk
St Eval Sprint www.newquayautoclub.co.uk
Teesside Autodrome Sprint www.teessideautodrome.co.uk
Thoresby Park Sprint www.nottinghamsportscarclub.co.uk
Three Sisters Sprint www.three-sisters.co.uk
Vazon Bay Coast Road Sprint www.gmccc.co.uk
Victoria Avenue Sprint www.jerseyinternationalmotoringfestival.com
Blyton Rallycross www.blytonpark.co.uk
Anglesey Circuit Rallycross www.angleseycircuit.com
Croft Rallycross www.croftcircuit.co.uk
Lydden Rallycross www.lyddenracecircuit.co.uk
Pembrey Circuit Rallycross www.barc.net
Shakespeare County Raceway Drag Racing www.shakespearecountyraceway.com
Santa Pod Drag Racing www.santapod.com
Aghadowey Karting www.coleraineanddistrictmc.co.uk
Barton Stacey Karting www.fekc.co.uk
Bayford Meadow Karting www.bayfordkarting.co.uk
Bishopscourt Karting www.bishopscourt.org
Blackbushe Karting www.camberleykartclub.com
Boyndie Drome Karting www.grampiankartclub.com
Buckmore Park Karting www.buckmore.co.uk
Clay Pigeon Karting www.claypigeonraceway.com
Crail Raceway Karting www.eskc.net
Darley Moor Karting www.superkarting-uk.com
Daytona International Raceway Karting www.daytona.co.uk
Ellough Karting www.elloughparkraceway.co.uk
Fulbeck Karting www.lkrc.uk.com
Glan y Gors Park Karting

www.gygkarting.co.uk

Golspie Karting www.nskc.co.uk
Hooton Park Circuit Karting www.chkrc.co.uk
Jurby Aerodrome Kart Circuit Karting www.iomkra.com
Kimbolton Karting www.hkrc.co.uk
Larkhall Karting www.wskc.co.uk
Llandow Karting www.swkc.co.uk
Little Rissington Karting www.rissykartclub.com
Lydd Raceway Karting www.heronspark.com
Mansell Raceway Karting www.mansellraceway.co.uk
Nutts Corner Karting www.nuttscornercircuit.com
P.F. International Karting www.jmkartsport.co.uk
Rowrah Karting www.cumbriakrc.co.uk
Rye House Karting www.rye-house.co.uk
Shenington Karting www.sheningtonkrc.co.uk
Sorel Point Karting www.jerseykartclub.com/
St Sampsons Karting www.gmccc.co.uk
Three Sisters Karting www.three-sisters.co.uk
Warden Law Karting www.kartingnortheast.com
Whilton Mill Karting www.whiltonmill.co.uk
Wombwell Karting www.southyorkshirekartclub.co.uk